WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +372 6606692
E-mail: sales@kodasema.com
Web: www.kodasema.com

Showrooms in Estonia

Australia

KODA Australia
LMPK PTY Ltd
Leanne McKenzie
australia@kodasema.com
kodasema.com/au/

Austria

KODA Immobilien GmbH
Dieter Helbok
Bäumlestraße 24 D
A-6973 Höchst
Austria

Tel: +436643588066
E-mail: dieter.helbok@gmail.com
Web: www.koda-haus.at

Denmark

Coming soon!

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

KODA in Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40
D-72406 Bisingen

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de
Tel: +49 7476 9400213

Luxembourg

Unite d’habitation immobilier Sàrl
Steve Krack
26, rue Mohrfels
L-2158 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 621 277 244
E-Mail: steve.krack@unite-habitation.lu

Netherlands

Wonen in Hout b.v.
Johan Mulder
E-Mail: netherlands@kodasema.com
Tel: +313 5609 0903
Mob: +316 5317 3589

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Showroom in Vakantiepark De Klepperstee, Ouddorp

EcoCabins B.V.
Erling Siebesma
Kennemermeer 27
1976 GK, IJmuiden
Netherlands

E-mail: Erling@eco-cabins.nl
Tel: +31626552599
Web: www.eco-cabins.com

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Extended Showroom in Basecamp Tiny House Resort, Ijmuiden

Showrooms in the Netherlands

Visits by appointment only:

NORWAY

Predita AS 
Nordmyrveien 43
1820 Spydeberg
Norway

Sebastian Skogsholm
Selger
Sebastian@predita.no
0047 903 62 965

Leif Arne Skogsholm
Daglig leder
leif@predita.no
0047 901 93 225

Poland

Lekkie Domy
Paulina Kalinowska
Warsaw 01-483
Poland

E-mail: paulina.kalinowska@pracownia-przygod.pl
Mob: +48 600 49 99 35
Web: www.lekkiedomy.pl

Portugal

Houses to Share Lda
Sintra – Portugal
Paulo Amoedo Matos

E-mail: p.pamoedo@gmail.com
E-mail: contact@housestoshare.pt
Ph: +352 621 360 508 (LU)
Ph: +351 938 905 727 (PT)

Romania

Puran architecture & design
Raluca Puran
Str. Constantin Sandu Aldea nr.81
Bucharest
Romania

E-mail: office@puran.ro
Web: www.puran.ro
Phone: 0040745094605 / 0040741268214

 

Showroom in Romania

Viewing by appointment only:

Switzerland

Uniko GmbH.
Z.hd Sandro Glaus
Via dei Pioppi 14
CH-6616 Losone

E-mail: info@unikobrands.com
Tel: 0041 91 780 59 80 (Büro)

Elewus GmbH
Siiri Musten
Au 2A Speicher
9037 Switzerland

E-mail: swiss@kodasema.com
Web: www.elewus.com
Mob: +41 76 690 1619

KODA price list & news​​

Please leave us Your contact information and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to You shortly. Your e-mail address will not be shared with third parties. You can always unsubscribe from the newsletter.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com

 

KODA Christmas Sale!
Get a discount up to 9500€


ORDER before
December 12, 2022

GET AN OFFER NOW
use code: KODA4ME
Read more