WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +372 6606692
E-mail: sales@kodasema.com
Web: www.kodasema.com

Showrooms in Estonia

Australia

LMPK PTY Ltd
Leanne McKenzie
australia@kodasema.com

Austria

KODA Immobilien GmbH
Dieter Helbok
Bäumlestraße 24 D
A-6973 Höchst
Austria

Tel: +436643588066
E-mail: dieter.helbok@gmail.com 
Web: www.koda-haus.at

Canada

Big Sun Modular 
Brian Dawson (New York) 
sales@bigsunmodular.io 
+1 212.490.1750
https://bigsunmodular.io

Denmark

Fundbricks ApS
Abdel Ittaouil
Århusgade 88
2100 København Ø

E-mail: ai@fundbricks.com
Tel: + 45 71907813

France

FUGU SAS 
Thomas Hoffmann
51 rue Saint Louis en l’île
75004 Paris
France

Email: info@fuguhospitality.com
Ph: + 331 76 42 06 59 // 06 27 95 26 28

21 quai Augagneur
69003 Lyon
France

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

KODA in Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40
D-72406 Bisingen

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de
Tel: +49 7476 9400213

Ireland

KODA Ireland
Thiago Murphy
Alpha Unit 6Cessna Avenue
Airport Business Park
Waterford X91 NF7P
Ireland

Tel: +353 83 008 9203
E-mail: sales@kodaireland.com
Web: www.kodaireland.com

Luxembourg

Unite d’habitation immobilier Sàrl
Steve Krack
26, rue Mohrfels
L-2158 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 621 277 244
E-Mail: steve.krack@unite-habitation.lu

Netherlands

Wonen in Hout b.v.
Johan Mulder
E-Mail: netherlands@kodasema.com
Tel: +313 5609 0903
Mob: +316 5317 3589

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Showroom in Vakantiepark De Klepperstee, Ouddorp

EcoCabins B.V.
Erling Siebesma
Kennemermeer 27
1976 GK, IJmuiden
Netherlands

E-mail: Erling@eco-cabins.nl
Tel: +31626552599
Web: www.eco-cabins.com

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Extended Showroom in Basecamp Tiny House Resort, Ijmuiden

Showrooms in the Netherlands

Visits by appointment only:

NORWAY

Smartbo Norge

Bente Wethal
Salgsleder
E-mail: bw@byggoghytte.no
Tel: 93245268

Knut Magnus Brentebråten
Daglig leder
E-mail: post@byggoghytte.no 
Tel: 47944020

Web: www.byggoghytte.no

 

Poland

Lekkie Domy
Paulina Kalinowska
Warsaw 01-483
Poland

E-mail: paulina.kalinowska@pracownia-przygod.pl
Mob: +48 600 49 99 35
Web: www.lekkiedomy.pl

Portugal

Houses to Share Lda
Sintra – Portugal
Paulo Amoedo Matos

E-mail: p.pamoedo@gmail.com
E-mail: contact@housestoshare.pt
Ph: +352 621 360 508 (LU)
Ph: +351 938 905 727 (PT)

Romania

Puran architecture & design
Raluca Puran
Str. Constantin Sandu Aldea nr.81
Bucharest
Romania 

E-mail: office@puran.ro 
Web: www.puran.ro 
Phone: 0040745094605 / 0040741268214  

Showroom in Romania

Viewing by appointment only: 

Switzerland

Elewus GmbH
Siiri Musten
Au 2A Speicher
9037 Switzerland

E-mail: swiss@kodasema.com
Web: www.elewus.com
Mob: +41 76 690 1619

Uniko GmbH.
Z.hd Sandro Glaus
Via dei Pioppi 14
CH-6616 Losone

E-mail: info@unikobrands.com
Tel: 0041 91 780 59 80 (Büro)

USA

Big Sun Modular 
Brian Dawson (New York) 
sales@bigsunmodular.io 
+1 212.490.1750
https://bigsunmodular.io

KODA price list & news​​

Please leave us Your contact information and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to You shortly. Your e-mail address will not be shared with third parties. You can always unsubscribe from the newsletter.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com